Top Most Abuse -Child Abuse


  1.  CHILD ABUSEA SHAME!

(May be my few lines may express your torment,your agony With Love).

Crystal,Blue, Red or Azure,

All are colors of my tears.

Whenever I see,

Rain,sky,blood and sea,

They spontaneously reflect

With a terrible fear,

I was born with a right to live,

I have a free spirit;

that flows with the wind .

I never crave for those fancy toys,

I long for your love and care;

A life filled with smiles and joy.

I just don’t blow the candle,

On my Birthday Cake, rather,

How hard I try to exhaust the fire in me,

Its glazing flame kindles;

a never-dying fire in me,

I’m like a butterfly,a hummingbird

In the garden of your life,

Why you took away my wings?

Why you imprison me in the

cage of your dominating thoughts?

God knows what I’ll be like

When I’ll be of your age!!!

Stop it now for God’s sake!

All we need is your support,

care and hugs.

Come out of your dark age like dream,

When will you hear our helpless scream?

Now or Never!!!!

A graphics showing the data obtained by Joyce ...

A graphics showing the data obtained by Joyce and colleges in 2006, revealing association between Child abuse + neglect (variable 1), borderline temperament (variable 2). (Spanish) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Poor Lil girl!!! a helpless cry!!!

child abuse

child abuse (Photo credit: South worth Sailor)

I wonder in what age are we living! Is it really the age of progress,science and technology? But for what if can’t protect a child! I asked to me, I’m lip tight and speechless ……. My heart go for them.. Poor thing! love you baby!

Different    jurisdictions have developed their own definitions of what constitutes child abuse for the purposes of removing a child from his/her family and/or prosecuting a criminal charge. According to the Journal of Child Abuse and Neglect, child abuse is “any recent act or failure to act on the part of a parent or caretaker which results in death, serious physical or emotional harm, sexual abuse or exploitation, an act or failure to act which presents an imminent risk of serious harm”.[3] Source

Leave a Reply

