Tic-Tic-tac-And A Nap


Craving For A Nap When too much work is pending!

AW I was to busy in other projects and work so couldn’t post this week.well got some time today and again I’m ready,with my keyboard to play around.. Too many pending posts and don’t know where to start so I decide 1-2 post a day. for now. In the meantime I’ll get some more time to scribble on my scrapbook,organize photos and videos What say? Now going to take a short nap for a while moreover I’ve set the alarm and this cute Tic Tic of watch is again making me dizzy so before I bang my head on PC monitor or fall from my cozy chair I must make a move now. So I’m off to bed with an uncontrollable yawn, watery eyes and the mouth in a perfect “O” shape. but I’m leaving this awesome image for you though it’s not mine (of course). ha..ha..  😆

Wow what an innocent style…(cat And Dog). These dreaming guys are so adorable.  I wish I could feel the same comfort and sleep like them (source)  😡

2 thoughts on “Tic-Tic-tac-And A Nap

Leave a Reply

